Listen in Oklahoma

 

Our friends at RV Station are committed to helping RVers by providing you with the best overall experience no matter where you purchased your RV. If you’re not yet an RV Owner, these classes will be most helpful. Our classes are for Education purposes only and are not about sales. RV Station’s monthly classes are free, informative and fun. 

If you’d like to attend one of our Classes, send an email with the number of seats you’d like them to hold for you. They will confirm your attendance and you’ll be set! Please do not just show up. Again, seating is limited. 

Colbert, Oklahoma- RV Station- rickie@rvstation.com 

We are currently looking to establish relationships with other great RV Dealers in Oklahoma that want to build a better connection with all RVers through our RV Education Initiative.

These Preferred Dealers must agree to conduct themselves in a professional manner and use these classes for Education purposes only; not for sales purposes.

The objective of these free RV Education Classes is to improve relations between RV Dealers and the consumer and to build relationships that will last for years; not simply to sell another RV and forget about the customer.

If you know of an outstanding RV Dealer that would be a good fit as a provider of free, monthly RV Education classes, let us know about them on our 24 hour Voicemail at 1-855-296-7469. We will do our best to vet them to ensure that they will strive to be among the best of the best RV Dealers in America. 

Thanks!

Alan Warren, your RV Wingman

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The RV Show USA Streams Live on Wednesdays starting at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT and 5pm PT.

To watch the Live Stream on YouTube, click here and hit Subscribe

To watch the Live Stream on Facebook, click here at hit the Like Button

To Join our Official Facebook Group Page, click here